Home About Us Children's Books Non Profit Related Links Contact Us Purchase
Grandfather's Stories
(Teaching morals, values, and life lessons)

All net profits from these books go to charities for children.

At this time only Little One is in print, and you may view the fully illustrated version by clicking below.

Truth Princess is in the process of getting ready for publication. All the other stories are yet to be illustrated and published. You may read some of these stories here in their entirety. You have my permission to print them out for your own personal use so you can read them to your children.

Someday when I have completed their publication, perhaps you will consider helping out children's charities by purchasing the completed books or telling others about them.

Little Ones Series
Written for 2 to 5 year olds. About a 5 to 10 minute read.

                    Little One (Click Here to Read)
Teaches children that they are always being looked after.

The Truth Princess
Teaches the importance of being truthful.

Who Is Talking to Me Now
Humorous animal voices teach children not to wander off.

Baby Sister
Talks about a new baby coming into the family.

Young Ones Series
(A Working Title)
Contains stories suitable for all ages,
but written for 5 to 12 year olds. Each about a 10 to 15 minute read.

                    Little Beaver's Gift (Click Here to Read)
Doing something without being told, and appreciating nature's gifts.

Rolling Thunder  (Click Here to Read)
About a story teller and the gift of imagination.

Little Bear (Click Here to Read)
Allowing others to be strong.

Lone Elk
Learning to conquer your fear.

Otter's Prayer Offering
A special way to pray and trusting in prayer.

Smiles a Lot
The hidden secret of self esteem.

Adventure Series
(A Working Title)
Contains stories suitable for all ages,
but written for 8 to 12 year olds. Each about a 20 to 25 minute read.

White Cloud   (Click Here to Read)
Your actions speak louder than words.

The Lion
An adventure story that teaches us to find the joy in life.

                     The Bear (Click Here to Read)
An adventure story that teaches compassion.

The Legend of Truth
Truth is your most precious gift.

The Difficult Path
Learning to do things that are not easy for you.